Evaluation

Instructions: You must print out these quizzes and turn them in by these due dates. No late assigned quizzes will be accepted. You MUST ALSO staple them together. Unstaple papers or quizzes won't be accepted/graded

These are "Word" documents

quiz 1

Thursday, June 22

quiz 2

Monday, June 26

quiz 3

Monday, July 3

quiz 4

Wednesday, July 5

quiz 5

Wednesday, July 12

quiz 6

Thursday, July 13

quiz 7

Thursday, July 20

quiz 8

Monday, July 24

quiz 9

Monday, July 31

quiz 10

Tuesday, August 1

quiz 11

Tuesday, August 8

quiz 12

Wednesday, August 9

 

ffff

pixpix pix